Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677061170 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 55 / between jobs right now

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just love knowing that whom ever I'm with they know i care about them and will try and let them know they mean everthing to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to gospel music and writing gospel plays

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring and enjoy being there in the time of need

The first thing people notice about me

the way i make others happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

driven purpose/about how our lives are plan by God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. the gift i have to sing gospel music
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my concern for other people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do have alot to offer --meaning i just like having a good time and want to travel