Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677039276 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 49 / Recent Graduate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and I take pride in whatever task I am working on. I strive to be a good role model to my son and provide the guidance he needs to be the best person he can be. I want to make a difference in someone's life by doing something to help them along the way. I wanted to go back to school and I did, I graduated with honors and that was important to me to show my son the importance of a good education. It is important to strive to do my best at all times even on my worse days and remember that God is my center, without him I am nothing but with him I can do all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping, dinner, and the movies with my girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,hardworking, respectful,compassionate and caring individual who has a spiritual relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iyanla Vanzant's "In the meantime" It helped me recover after a sad breakup. It is basically a guide to move from the basement to the attic in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have life
  2. That I have the opportunity to make a diference
  3. That I am a parent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a good person with a good heart looking to make the right connection. Don't date very much and I have no place for games in my life right now.