Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677039077 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 37 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Buddhism, yoga, exercising and the martial arts, travel (seeing new places and experiencing different cultures) my writing, the arts and learning to lead a healthier life emotionally, mentally and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, watching movies, reading fun books, going on drives, napping, cooking, listening to music, doing nothing, walking...it really depends on my mood and energy level.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate heart, Patience, Confidence, Strong moral values and Smile.

The first thing people notice about me

People hear my laugh before they even see me and then they see my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I loooooovvveee Science Ficiton/Fantasy. I get engrossed in fun books like this one and so it helps me escape. I am currently reading Tolkien's The Hobbit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Spirituality
  2. My family and friends
  3. My optimism in life and perseverance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very feminine on the outside but I have certain tomboyish qualities on the inside for instance, I can't multi-task for the life of me, I love action movies, playstation games, martial arts, Japanese anime just to name a few.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am half Korean and half white. And I am an absolute Disney fanatic (I used to work/intern for Walt Disney World). :)