Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677024070 A Single Woman in Quincy, IL 55 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: multiple
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from multiple. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock N Roll - Third Day, Bruce Springsteen, John Legend, Music:Josh Hiers, James Blunt, The Fray, Vampire Weekend, The Temptations, Country: Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson Fav sports to watch: Football, baseball, boxing - To play: Swim, bowling, badmitton, Bocci, Cards (Pinocle, Spades)TV:24, Boston Legal, Snapped, Law and Order-Criminal Intent Movies:Ladyhawke - Michelle Pfieffer, Say Anything - John Cusak

I typically spend my leisure time

Church Social Events - TV - Movies - Dining Out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Good Listener, Sense of Humor, Enthusiasm

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh, smile, sincerity and conviction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Notebook by Nicholas Sparks - life long love, the sensitivity/committment of the characters. Moving Violations - John Hockenberry - short-story journal style of author's life experiences; the unique perspective of the individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My Children
  3. Sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Look forward to taking time to get to know someone - hopefully as a best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

third day, u2, bluegrass, mary chapin carpenter, vince gill

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

benny and joon, from paris with love, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

frazier, criminal minds, southland