Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677019072 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 42 / program director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good friend. I want my friends and family to know that I am there for them and will always be there for them. I am the kind of person that is always willing to listen and be a support system for my family and friends. Without a persons family and friends, it would be a pretty dull life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, watching movies, or spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, loyality, mutual understanding. I I would also like to find a person who can make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and open I am as a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hornet's Nest" by Jimmy Carter. It was about Revolutionary War. I like the fact that is told from so may different points of view. Not only the American, but from the British point of view, the Native Americans, the Quakers; from those who were for the war and from those who were opposed (for what ever reason). It give you a different perspective on History.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I can not think of any right now, but if they would like to ask me anything ...