Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677015467 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 45 / urban planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An authentic relationship with Jesus Christ...Justification by faith. God's beauty as expressed through art, architecture, music. Teaching...seeing others actualize their spiritual and intellectual potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

i make things, write and draw in my sketch book quite a bit, go to live music shows whenever possible, art museums / galleries, like to explore new places in nyc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is working on having God shape their life. Someone who is trying to be fully human.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a gentle spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last battle -c.s. lewisother books i am working through....luther's commentary on galatians, strong arts strong schoolsmags...metropolis....just got a subscription to wired

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my church
  2. my family
  3. my educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I spend a lot of time processing ideas....am sometimes slow to speak and work off of my intution a lot(maybe to a fault)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a huge fan of Bill Mallonee (former front man for the Vigilantes of Love). I love NYC with a passion. I am looking for someone interested in making a new friend at first but who is open to the romantic possibilities that may develop as a result...