Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677011363 A Single Woman in Rochester, MN 44 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living an active life. I want to participate in life rather than watch it go by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the simple things in life and to spend time outdoors participating in activities like running, hiking and canoeing. I also like to strike out on new adventures, but enjoy just watching a quiet sunset too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who is accepting of others and comfortable being himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person who tries to bring out the best in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People You Meet in Heaven - It is a story about a person's journey after they have died. This book gave an interesting perspective of heaven and offered an uplifting view of the purpose of life...and afterlife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family members who are always there and are great people.
  2. I am grateful for the friends I have made throughout my life.
  3. I am grateful for the opportunities that I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People might not know the extent of how caring, compassionate and loyal I am until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

not that I can think of