Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677009764 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 58 / Association Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The possibilities for the future. I feel like the best is yet to come. My passion is helping others and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my daughter, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be comfortable in many situations and with many different kinds of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the last two years all I read were management textbooks. I read a book about Abagail Adams and enjoyed finding out how women lived and thought two hundred years ago. I also enjoyed Leadership by Rudy Guliani.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to contribute

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm hard working but like to have fun. I am serious when I need to be but also like to be silly. There are so many things that I still want to do and share with someone.