Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677009263 A Single Man in Plainfield, IL 52 / Bindery Supervisor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing although I wish I was better. And being with family and friends to share a nice evening together. Also to some day find that special someone that makes me melt.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read the newspaper don't have much time to get into books but when I do they are more on the educational level then a novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality it takes time for people to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very sincere about finding that special someone. I am very easy going and love those quite nights together. As well as the fun nights out and about. So if your interested lets talk.