Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677008067 A Single Woman in South Portland, ME 53 / RN for 15+ yrs, presently dealing with health issues

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about truly connecting with others on many levels. My family and friends have always been very important to me. I truly hope to share my life with a soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, movies, take walks, photography, crafts, watching TV, dining out, some live theater, music and comedy, camping, travel when I can, some biking, kayaking and tennis, some reading and swimming. (Interests over the years and have continued interest)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Matters-Creating yourself from the inside out. I'm enjoying this book, because it's helpful with self-exploration and gaining empowerment to create changes in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and friends
  2. My inner strength, integrity and resillent spirit
  3. Living in Maine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my joking is one way, I use to try to connect with others.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I haven't been in a serious relationship for many years. Also. The past 1-2 yrs. I've been doing renovation work in my mom's two-family house. It's been fun and challenging doing something different from my nursing. I'm real pleased with how things are coming along. :)