Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677007469 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 38 / Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically send it with friends either hanging out having a BBQ's. Other times I just spend it at home just relaxing and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I tend to be shy and quiet, but after getting to know someone I open up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My job
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very happy and positive attitude about everything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I really want to settle down and have a family one day.