Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677007271 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 34 / MLB Player

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being passionate and haveing my "Partner" be passionate

I typically spend my leisure time

spendin time wit friends and partyin

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who can make me laugh and is romantic

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

lord of the rings trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i made it into college
  2. Thankful that my parents are still alive
  3. thankful that i had money growing up and nothin bad happened 2 me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im romantic and charming

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

im a real nice guy and im charming funny and romantic