Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677000468 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / I work in the film industry.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

50 words could not contain the amount of passion I have for life. I live intentionally with great conviction. I love life, and live it with the hope that each day has something better than the day before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently finishing a film I directed, but I always love taking pictures (black and white mostly).

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a direct, honest person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Can you keep a secret?" It was just a light hearted laugh of a book. Escapism for a few min. of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who introduced me to my relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for wonderful long term friendships.
  3. I am greatful for a boss who has mentored me in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive