Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676999671 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 35 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is such a hard question. I am not sure what I am most passionate about right now. There are several different parts of my life that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with friends or family. I'm usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and has a warm heart. He also likes to have a good time and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people notice about me is my laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on writing my thesis so I'm reading a ton of books on the Electoral College. The last one was titled, "So you Call this an Election?"... it was ok but served it's purpose for research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't one thing that people don't notice that I wish they would when I first meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work very hard and love to excel in my job. I play just as hard and need someone who is just as motivated to keep up!