Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676997668 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 57 / Police Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't know I like to do alot of things, I am most passionate about my home life.. My work takes up some time, and more and more I am having more free time.. to do what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v, taking care of my home,crafts,and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, and can compromise when need be. Someone whom is not afraid to show their feelings, to me or when we are in public.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a Danielle Steal book, I have read quiet a few so I do not remeber the last title I read. But it was one of her older books and it was really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

My family and my home life is very important to me. I never expect anyone to do anything that I would not do or try to do myself. I enjoy my work, have very few friends, and love to work in the yard in the Spring, Summer and Fall. Then I work on my blankets or crochet...