Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676996564 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 56 / Information System Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate with my children and of course life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting in my back yard or working around my yard and sometimes visiting friends/family. Also sometimes without planning we just take off to go where ever we decide right there and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, Loving, Caring, Dependable, Reliable, Honest, Hard Working, Healthy and well fit.

The first thing people notice about me

Shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Market Wizards by Jack D. Schwager (It's about Trades, Stocks and Bonds) and Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling (Everyone know this one, don't you?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, family and friends
  2. My Good/Bad Experience Growing up
  3. My Wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't know how funny and smart I really am once I warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm sweet and loving, I'm very active, aggresive and hard working person. I like adventure.