Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676986375 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 53 / I am an Administrative Assistant at a church.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my son to be a good, honest, & moral, Christian person. I want him to have a healthy respect for all people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, napping, watching movies, hiking, playing board games with friends, going to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must be a Christian & willing to accept my son as their own.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Case for Christ" by Lee Strobel. This chronicled the journey of an atheist trying to disprove Jesus's existence and instead becoming a believer himself. The book was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My son.
  3. My friends & support system at church.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet