Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676865669 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / University administrator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leftist politics, veganism, non-hierarchical organizing

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, going out, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for others reflected in politics and life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorrow of War. It was about the Viet Nam war from the perspective of a soldier from Hanoi. I didn't actually enjoy it, but I found it very instructive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm strong--emotionally and physically.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm smart, fun-loving, cynical, independent, hardworking and leftist. And I might be the best vegan cook around!