Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676766078 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 61 / Manager in a NYC Law Firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've recently made some changes in my life to allow me to travel more and explore the world. Now all I need is a partner in crime. Join me?

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new towns and restaurants, enjoying a peaceful, relaxing day in the mountains or at the shore, reading a good detective/serial killer novel, watching a baseball game on a lazy summer night, sitting on the porch or in front of the fireplace and enjoying good conversation, shopping of any kind, movies and theater, live music in small clubs, browsing art galleries and museums, playing cards, and any activity near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor...make me laugh and I'm yours!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An adventure/thriller - A special 5 person team sent to rescue a woman in an anonymous middle eastern country where Americans are hated; the rescue is made, but their extraction is foiled, so now the 6 people must survive and escape with little or no help, depending on each other and limited resources for survival. My favorite part, of course, was when the leader and the rescued woman finally realize they don't really hate each other, but actually are in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends
  2. Fairly good health
  3. Freedom and free time to enjoy life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy, NOT stuck up!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to meet a gentleman for companionship and a little romance, who is financially and emotionally stable, whose baggage can fit in a small brown paper sack, and who is ready and willing to travel and just have fun. Please don't be overly possessive or controlling, and oh, by the way, I've been told I'm a little stubborn (personally, I don't see it, but there it is).