Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676725856 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Small business owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about opening my own business in the next few months and my artistic endeavors. With a partner, I am opening a small coffee bar just outside Chicago. I'm very eager to get started with all that entails. I also love photography and have been studying the subject for a few years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors - biking, hiking, running.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, hardworking, loyal, funny and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun-loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Sunburned Country. It was about Australia. I loved the interesting details it gave about the culture of Australia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet