Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676692562 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Advertising Media buying

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My time with my son and time at home with family and friends. I love entertaining at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home Depot in the morning, home projects in the afternoon. And then I wonder why I'm single!?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile would be part of appearance, so probably they would notice that I try to make everyone feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a Fat Bride...absolutely hilarious! Just like movies, I like books as an escape, and I want them to make me laugh! I want my entertainment to be "light" (not too dark, disturbing or deep!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mind
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very creative.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate