Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676613662 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 44 / Supervisor of a Child Welfare Agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and enjoying life as well as its obstacles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and doing creative things to my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine, honesty, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very genuine in all that I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a part of a beautiful family.
  2. I am thankful for the educational/professional opportunities I have received.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to be myself and live the life that is best suited for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive at times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life and romance.