Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667659727 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 30 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I also love to travel to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out, specifically to downtown Long Beach and Huntington Beach. I also like to go to the beach and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun, honest, and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very dedicated to my career. At the same time, I do not take life too seriously and like to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a transplant from a small town in southeastern Indiana. I moved to Southern California a little over 4 years ago. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to social events, and socializing with quality people.�

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama