Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676514366 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 43 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about family, friends, and relationaships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess it's not really leisure, but I run, bike, and play soccer. I also find some time to read. I also spend quite a bit of time with friends at dinners and/or out for drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's tough to pick one, so I won't. I would have to say loyalty, a level head, and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very down-to-earth and level-headed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "For the Thrill of It". It's about two Univ of Chicago students who committed the "perfect crime" just to prove they couldn't get caught. It's kind of disturbing to think about why people do things! I have also enjoyed Dry, recently read (and enjoyed) Running with Scissors, The Bourne Ultimatum, Dry, Magical Thinking and Kite Runner. The Broker (John Grisham), and now I am starting a Million Little Pieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Friends, and my pup Maurice
  2. Health
  3. Have I mnetioned Family and Friends?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often come across that things don't bother me (My friend Charlie sometimes calls me Teflon, because nothing sticks!), but I take most things to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 6+ years now. I know some women would not consider dating someone who has previously been married, so i thought I would just throw that out there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, shawshank redmption, animal house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, daily show, ncis