Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676465767 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Finance/ Medical

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion right now is for good relationships with friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either Adventuring or reading or some project around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine belief in God & a desire to actively seek a relationship with Him through His son Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Purpose Driven Life". Great book that explains so well what we all are feeling but don't have a grasp about. Very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge of salvation through Christ
  2. Freedoms in USA
  3. Health & Happiness of family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am independent, have ambition and I want life to be a celebration not a drag.