Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676198974 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 57 / public education and outreach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in our world... That starts off by raising my son to be a kind and caring young man to my stepping up to help deal with challenges my friends, community and nation face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go for walks/runs and garden. I also like to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to think and talk about life, our world and ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level. Even those times when I think I am dragging, I will hear comments about how much energy I have. I don't see it but others do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Promise Me, by Harlan Coben. I think I've read almost all of his books by now. His writes two kinds of mysteries. The one I just finished reading is his series about a sports agent trying to find justice in the world. The characters are colorful and out of the ordinary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that the work I do makes a difference in my community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am usually smiling and happy, I am a very serious person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

No. : )