Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676168065 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 41 / school public relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot; I volunteer for a youth mentoring program; I spend time with friends and family; and I soak up as much local culture as possible (theater, art, music, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is intelligence. I am looking for someone with both education and common sense.

The first thing people notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay" by Michael Chabon. It's a fascinating story about personal freedom, and the characters are compelling and well-developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independence
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With me, what you see is what you get, so I don't think I'm all that mysterious!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I work a lot and need down time, but I make time for the people and things that are important to me.