Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676166862 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 36 / server/student

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a good life for me and my daughter. I want to give her all the things I couldn't have as a child. She will be able to do and be anything she wants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and talking on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humour is very important to me. They have to be able to make me laugh. Also they have to like children. They have to be nice of course and a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful personality and the fact that I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Easy. It was about a woman trying to find love. I really enjoyed reading about all the silly situations the woman gets herself in to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Alexya Taylor
  2. My best friend Kate Robinette
  3. The opportunity to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

They should know that I think family is very important. I also believe that honesty is the key to a good relationship