Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676159865 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 34 / I work in a preschool and I am attending college to become a teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children. I love kids. They are so honest and optimistic about life. Right now I'm working in a preschool where the environment is in constant motion. My goal now is to become a teacher and touch pieces of the future through children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends. I tavel to Austin alot to visit family. I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a sense of humor. A strong Christian. Someone who is very close to their family. Someone easy to be around and that I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People often tell me I am easy to talk to and I'm frequently asked for advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is tough, since I'm reading constantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My faith in God. I know that I can do anything with Him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy with new people and it takes me awhile to be myself with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am.