Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676156864 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 55 / Nurse Consultant own my own company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my pets and the people I care about. It is important to me that they are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends doing different activities, dinner movies camping, shopping, plays, having people over. I also spend time developing my interest in decorating, spending time looking at furniture, and art.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intellectual parity and emotional availability which will create a foundation for intamacy that will allow us to enjoy each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My joyful energy that puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On vacation I read My Life as a Psycic. It was a book a friend sent to me and it was really funny and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My firiend and family
  2. My career
  3. My home and pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a passionate person who cares deeply about many things and individuals.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to travel plan trips. I enjoy working on big projects around the house or in the community. I like to be involved in the actual work as much as the planning. I don't have to be the boss I like coming up with the ideas and moving the shovels.