Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676156769 A Single Man in Houston, TX 57 / maintenance

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That other people especialy children,can see or do something that puts a smile on their face.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities,movies,freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

Well rounded

The first thing people notice about me

that Im honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a long time,but one of my favorites was Where the red fern grows.The book setting was in a simpler time when people were more simple and cared more about each other and right from wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a good family.
  2. I have friends that im have had for years.
  3. I enjoy helping others in need ,it makes me happy to help someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open minded,down to earth,a bit old fashioned but can be mischievios and spontaneous when need be.