Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676156571 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 35 / Animal Handler in Theater

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Electronics: new gadgets, sound equipment (car and house), and any thing fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating and building things

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection

The first thing people notice about me

I act Intimadating

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been too long to remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, there love for me and their ever willing to help me out
  2. My Job, That I have a job to get up to every day that I can enjoy
  3. God's grace, everyday that he has given me to live and things he has provided

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sweet and cuddly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

The front of my hair is dyed green