Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676152268 A Single Woman in Norton, VA 52 / Telephone operator for the hearing impaired.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and hearing other opinions and ideas. I love to travel, I would like to see and do everything, is there enough time?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and go antique (junk) shopping. I also like to plan trips. Right now I seem to not have a lot of leisure time, I have gone back to school and studying takes sooooo much time. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability and positive attitude and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance is the first thing people notice about me, specifically my height, since i am very petite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris "When you are engulfed in flames". A book about nothing. Nothing in a Seinfeld kind of way. Smart, witty, essays. Read it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

what would you like to know?