Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676151668 A Single Woman in Orchard Park, NY 64 / Attorney, Litigator , Plaintiff injury cases

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Orchard Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Orchard Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orchard Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a day to day basis I am most passionate about helping my clients as their attorney, but I have bursts of passionate causes, such as helping political candidates in my community, and most recently helping to assure my daughter had a wonderful wedding, and I have developed a rather passionate interest in learning to golf, but I would consider myself more enthusiastic rather than passionate about my many varied interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter, reading, going to work out at the BAC, movies; in the summer, more outdoor activities, some golf, yard care, long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I would want in potential soulmate is for that person to have a genuine caring and compassionate nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice me to be outgoing, that I will approach and converse, with relative ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ceasar's Way - it's a dealing with your dog book, premised on the notion that dogs can be controlled and made to be good members of the household if you operate with understanding they are pack animals who respond best to a strong pack leader - which is its human. I read it because my daughter is pregnant and she has a dog that is wonderful, but has been babied, and is jealous-acting - and I am worried about introducing the new baby to my daughter's household without properly preparing the dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having raised two beautiful and successful children
  2. Having an interesting and fulfilling career
  3. Having my own home and financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow - can't think of anything in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not yet!