Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676151471 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 57 / Computer Graphics for a TV station

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate at enjoying my free time and being with friends. . if you can be passionate at that. . .I enjoy golf. . travel. . . reading. . .photography

I typically spend my leisure time

reaqding. . . golfing. . . watching TV. . .taking day trips in the country

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. Without that what difference does anything else make. I like someone that says what they feel. . .

The first thing people notice about me

a pleasant person to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Dan Jenkins book. "Fairways & Greens". He was a writer for a number of years with Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated and Playboy. . . he's a local guy and most of his books have some sort of Fort Worth references. . . normally I don't read fiction but I love his work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. college education
  2. a safe and healthy childhood
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a really nice guy.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

risky business, the shawshank redemption, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama