Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676074271 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / I am an elementary art teacher.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the arts and physical activity. I love being able to express myself through different art forms and I enjoy taking care of myself through physical activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, physical activities, painting, reading, and relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor! I love being aroung people who can make me laugh and who can have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably one thing that is noticed is that I am either laughing or smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know it sounds morbid and a little weird but it was called "Stiff." It told of the many uses for human cadavers. It was very interesting to hear what they were used for and I enjoy science and art and they were both represented in this book. Don't hold it against me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and how supportive and loving they are.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends. They are very loyal and I have had most of them for at least five years.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to have a good eductaion that has led me to a career and a stable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I am a very laid back person and go with the flow of things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

This is the first time I have done this so it's all new and a little out of the ordinary for me.