Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6676067869 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 45 / mortgage processing manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and dinners with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good family man.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a girl who gets hired as a nanny for a very wealthy family. I enjoyed it because I could relate to all of the funny situations that happened. It hit home because at one time I was a care taker for children and I remembered the love I had for these children and their family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great strong family and friends
  2. My health
  3. The simple things in life. Being able to laugh each and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit