Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675767063 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Audit Insurance Companies

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother. I feel it is the most important job I will ever have and I strive at making my son feel loved and supported so he will know the importance of being happy and being himself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Red" by Erica Spindler. Thriller - suspense - Captured my attention instantly and it was very hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents, brother, sister-in-law and niece
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be extremely outgoing and gregarious.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything they want to ask, I will answer honestly.