Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675466971 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 56 / I am a registered nurse. I work in critical care.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am passionate about cooking and my career as a critical care nurse. I am exploring cooking classes. Who knows, maybe a second career is in the works.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, cooking, or spending time with my kids. I hope to find other ways to spend my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance. I surround myself with a lot of different people. I accept people for who they are in their entirety.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually happy, and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been enjoying alot of different cooking and gardening books, lately. I'd like to find a good mystery/conspiracy novel or science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, of course, I'm thankful for my family. All of them.
  2. I'm thankful for my career in nursing. It has given me independence.
  3. I'm thankful for my dear friends who are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely intimate person. I will give 100% to those that I love and accept less in return.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two children, 15 and 10. I am currently looking for an opportunity to meet new people, and make new friends. I am in the process of divorcing, and have been separated almost a year. My children need positive male role models. I am financially independent.