Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675195069 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 45 / Medical Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am most passionate about my children, church, my friends, and my job. I also feel very passionate about enjoying my time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or out doors with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who genuinely loves life and values family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am trustworthy and have a good scene of humor! Laughter is the best medicine!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to know Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior.
  2. My wounderful children.
  3. I am also very thankful for my friends ( whom I consider more my family rather than friends)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing