Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675194566 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 64 / scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington, seattle

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington, seattle. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of feral cats, photography, creativity with PhotoShop/Painter, exercising, travel, visiting friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking/hiking, talking with friends, going out to eat, photography, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with herself and life in general, easy to be with and shares some interests. A passion for something artistic or creative would be great.

The first thing people notice about me

A calm demeanor, sense of self assurance and enjoyment

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to audio books every day on my commute to Palo Alto and while exercising, finishing more than one a week. I enjoy many different genres: mystery, suspense, travel, politics, personal development, etc. In the past 2 weeks, I've finished listening to Worth Dying For by Lee Child, The Reversal by Michael Connelly, Bury Your Dead by Louis Penny, and Heroes of Olympus: Book 1 by Rick Riordan, and now it's on to the latest travel book from Paul Theroux, Ghost Train to the Eastern Star.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical health
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Playful sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a moderate introvert, enjoy the humorous side of life and like a good laugh. Photography, exercising, and walking (hiking) all have a frequent claim on my spare time. I am politically liberal and also mainly vegetarian. I am currently trying to learn PhotoShop to create those pictures I see in my mind's eye. I have a creative artistic side, a love of art...to balance out my daily immersion in the world of science. I also have quite a fondness for animals and cats in particular, helping to feed several groups of feral cats.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

u is for undertow, cod: a biography of the fish that changed the worl, the bachelors of broken hill

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking