Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675188174 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 46 / R.N./recovery room

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and learn. Traveling about, seeing other people and cultures by expieriencing them is the best way to learn. History combined with travel is perfect.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids or family. I love to read and go to new places to eat or dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and passion. It sounds cliche, but having been married twice I know that if they are not your buddy first, don't bother!!

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine Prophecy. An oldie , but I had never read it. It describes how as humans we may have lost our inner god and replaced him with money and possesions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children- the bestest thing I have ever done
  2. my work as a nurse
  3. my large family circle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good brain, but blonde hair throws them off for a second.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am Irish and Norwegian and don't let the two exes scare you.