Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675176281 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental/Social IssuesBeing balanced and happyMy family and friendsGood food

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, and watching old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Sick Puppy by Carl Hiassen, a guilty pleasure book, where the bad guys get what's coming to them and the good guys come out ahead. There are corrupt politicians, an outlaw environmentalist, a woman scorned, and a cute dog; it's great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of family and friends
  2. Laughter
  3. My Mind and educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am refined.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am just a really sweet person. I want to accomplish something but I also like to have fun and enjoy the softer things in life, like cooking and hanging out with friends. I am very nurturing, sensitive, and giving. Most importantly I am interested in men who respect and value women.