Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675152678 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 68 / retired peace officer, part-time therapist for alcoholic/addicts

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining my principles and integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities as long as I am with a person I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty much the same qualities. I would like to meet someone who loves life, is spontaneous in everything when the time is right, and a person who loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, humor, and a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psychology of the Criminal. Explored famous criminals, background, and families and compared and contrasted their lifestyles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My belief system
  3. My faithfulness when I was married

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intellingence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am highly sensitive to my partners needs and wants.