Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675151469 A Single Woman in Arleta, CA 84 / Retired Deputy Probation Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Arleta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arleta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living it to the fullest. Includes traveling in and out of the States. Being at peace with myself and within. My daughters and my grandsons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crossword puzzles, family, movies, television, travel, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, enjoy dwncing and travel, belief in a higher power. Also, one with a modicum of patience

The first thing people notice about me

Carriage suggests independence; nice dresser; laugh easily; nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding Fish about a Black boy who was raised in a cruel foster home and overcame his past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, with God's help.
  2. My children, who have raised wonderful grandchildren
  3. My abundant life in many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not now.