Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6675149267 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 36 / I teach special ed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to pull out of my students (kids that everyone has given up on) the best that they can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, reading, relaxing in the sun any way I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

As As cliche as it sounds, I need someone with a great sense of humor. Someone that can laugh at everything and have a good time in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Prayer for Owen Meany

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not an answer I will share with the entire population
  2. Maybe this is why I should not be on a dating servie
  3. If you really need to know, family, friends, my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly an open and affectionate person...it just takes some time to get there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

If they care to find it out.