Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667487835 A Single Man in Gillette, WY 45 / Cook

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Gillette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for my specific other, cooking them dinner, rubbing there shoulders, or rubbing there feet. I love to shower my specific other with flowers or roses and some type of gift, jewelry or maybe even a box of chocolate. I am a spoiler and love to spoil them, and I like to have romantic evenings, candle light dinners, or going out to a movie or just relaxing at our house and snuggling on the couch and watching a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my girls, and I also like to shoot pool and throw darts or go bowling. And I also like to take walks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 kids
  2. job
  3. my life and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic