Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6674826179 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Animal Behaviorist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, wakeboarding, scubadiving, backpacking,rock climbing, family, friends, camping, trying new cooling extreme-sports, swiming in the ocean, helping people and seeing people smile. Basically I am an adrenaline junky and love to get my adrenaline pumping=)...its all about the adventure...and what adventures we can live within the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I like to watch movies when I just need to chill out, my favorite are movies that make me laugh, have animals in them, or have good morals. If I can spend it with friend I would like to go for a hike, run, bike ride, wakeboard, scuaba dive, or just something fun and active. =)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is a good person in life, to his family, and friends. It would take me forever to write this list out but here are a few things: Kind, Giving, Loving, Compassionate of others, Understanding, Can have humor about what life gives them, Funny, Romantic, Friendly,as much of an adrenaline junky as I am, Can keep up with me and all my activities, and Loyal...that just to name a few things though =)

The first thing people notice about me

I would say other than my apperance people say that I am kind. I have a stronge moral in life to be kind to others. I do admit that sometimes I have my grumpy days were I am not as energetic as I can be but I still try to be kind. My moto is that if you can make one person smile through out your day you may have help the world, no matter how small or how big the kind gesture is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love this book called "If the Budda Dated" it is awseome!! It tells you about life and kind of gives you a guide to find happiness in life. I also love Dan Brown books "Da Vinci Code" and "Demons And Angles". Any book about finding your spiritual path, about animals, or an adventure I pretty much will love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life
  3. My Horse and other animal friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a tuff one to answer..mmmmm..thinking..thinking..okay. I wish people would notice my intellegence with knowledge of animals, and of the passion I hold inside for just loving people for who they are. Most people think in this world that everything comes with a price. So my kindness sometimes gets miss judged and looked as " okay, If she is being kind to me know..mmmm...what does she really want?" In truth all I want is honesty, kindness,respect and truth of who that person really is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who is happy with themselves inside and with there life. I am looking for a serious relationship and not a fling..I am not that kind of girl. I also would like to find someone who is as active as I am ...I love doing things and am always liking to keep my life on the go..it would be great if I had a "partner n' crime" to do it with. I really would like to find someone who is a good person, and loves there family as much as I do. I also would like to find someone who cares about animals. Maybe not as much as me =) but enough to be around them and care for them.