Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6674414568 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / Human Resources Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships with the people in my life. The time I spend with family and friends is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with friends doing many different things. I ride my bike a lot, swim in the bay, snowboard in winter, try to hit the beach in the summer. I train for triathlons, open water swims, and the occasional run. I spend a lot of time out in the evenings with friends - eating, talking, having drinks, checking out new places, and I like to spend some time at home nesting too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone intellectually stimulating and challenging that loves to laugh at himself, at (with) me and at the world. He will be my close friend and confidante, and he is courteous and friendly to everyone, and passionate about life and love.

The first thing people notice about me

Chances are good that within a minute or two I'll be smiling and laughing about something, so I'll have to say my good humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read! I would have to update this answer alot to stay current. Right now I am reading Middlesex, and it is really interesting. Enjoyed The Tipping Point (Gladwell), A Short History of Nearly Everything (Bryson), Marley and Me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends! I am so lucky to have a group of people that I enjoy so much!
  2. My ability and desire to travel the world and explore people and places.
  3. I am so happy to have found a place that I love to live in (San Francisco)- outdoor friendly and fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to be suprised when they find out some of the different things I have done or been involved in - like world travel, different jobs that I have had (teacher, backpack trip leader...), and some of the events that I have been active in. I would love it if people could know immediately how many things I have seen and done in this world. But, then, the discovery process is lots of fun, too!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Of course, but we'll come to that later!