Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667435535 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 49 / Chef

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything outdoors, from gardening to big game hunting anything that gets me outside is perfect. My family is very important to me and even though my children are grown we are still very close. I owned a ranch at one time and loved working the animals and being able to provide for my family from the land.I would like to find someone who wants to travel later in life and find new adventures, life is too short to be sad all the time I'm a happy upbeat person who tries to find the best in everything and everyone maybe I trust too much but you can't find happiness if you don't put yourself out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and hiking are probably my favorite things finding a new place and exploring it is like being an explorer lol I like music and listen to all different genres going to a good concert is a great way to spend the day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Everyday I am allowed to see the beauty and wonder of our world
  3. The ability to smile even when things seem dark

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Sweet